Chair and Members

The Chair

elected at the meeting 2023, October 24., Sydney

Professor, Dr. Gustavo Gusso
Internal Medicina Department
Faculdade de Medicina
Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil

The WICC organization – look here


The Members

WICC knows different kind of members. Observers became candidates and then, after about three years full members.

OS = Observer
ASS = Associate Member
FM = Full Member

–>   WICC Member List (PDF): Lastname, Firstname, Country